Watford Sunday Football League

New Logo

Established 1955

(Incorporating Olympian Sunday Football League from 2016)

Affiliated to The Hertfordshire Football Association


Constitution 2019/20




Premier Division

Chorleywood Club FC

Evergreen FC

FC Unicorn

Oakview FC

Old Danes Athletic FC (Resigned July 2019)

Old Fullerians FC

Reed Rangers FC

Rifle Volunteer FC

St Joseph's FC

Tudor Athletic  FC


Division 1

AFC Bedmond

AFC Leavesden

Ardent FC

Bushey Rangers FC

Cassiobury Rangers FC

Everett Rovers FC

FC Woodside

Fox & Stone FC ( Formerly Ripstone FC)

Langleybury Cricket Club FC

Maple Cross FC (Formerly The Tree FC & Maple Tree FC )

North Watford FC (Subject to SGM Approval)

West Herts FC


Division 2

ACS Milan FC

Bennetts End Rovers FC

Chess United FC


Bushey Sports Club FC

Croxley FC

Dome Bar FC (Formerly Hews FC)

Oxhey Spartans FC

Ricky AFC

The Victoria FC

Woodlands United FC


Division 3

ALFC Young Boys FC

Batchworth FC

Hertfordshire Eagles FC

Inter FC

Oxhey Rangers FC

RBL Croxley FC


Skyline FC

Sun Sports FC

Watford Athletic FC

White Horse FC

Woodside Wanderers FC