Watford Sunday Football League

New Logo

Established 1955

(Incorporating Olympian Sunday Football League from 2016)

Affiliated to The Hertfordshire Football Association


Constitution 2020/21




Premier Division

Chorleywood Club FC

Everett Rovers Reed FC

Evergreen FC

FC Unicorn

Fox & Stone FC

Oakview FC

Old Fullerians FC

Rifle Volunteer FC

St Joseph's FC

Sun Sports Athletic FC (Formerly Tudor Athletic  FC)


Division 1

AFC Bedmond

AFC Leavesden

Bushey Rangers FC

Cassiobury Rangers FC

Langleybury Cricket Club FC

Maple Cross FC

North Watford FC

Oxhey Spartans FC

Railway Arms FC (Formerly The Victoria FC)

Ricky AFC



Division 2

ACS Milan FC

Chess United FC

Dome Bar FC


FC Metropolitan Herts (Formerly Bushey Sports Club FC)

FC Woodside

Skyline FC


St Marys Harefield FC

WD FC (Formerly Sun Sports FC)

West Herts FC


Division 3

Batchworth FC

Chalfont Saints FC

Frances George FC

Hertfordshire Eagles FC

Inter FC

King George FC (Formerly RBL Croxley FC)

South Herts FC

Sparta Phoenix FC (Formerly White Horse FC)

Watford Athletic FC

Watford Sports FC

Watford Town FC

Woodside Wanderers FC