top of page

Clubs Directory   2024-25

ABBOTS ATHLETIC FC (2023)

Costas Joannides, 07815 047771 (M), e-mail ninster90@gmail.com

Match Confirmation Contact – As Above

Alternative Contact – Simon Jones – jones_simon2@sky.com – 07449 310056

Blue Shirts, Black Shorts , Black Socks (Away – Black/White Shirts, Black Shorts & Socks

Leavesden Country Park  North – Manager – Costas Joannides – Details as Above

 

ABBOTS LANGLEY CLUB FC (FORMERLY AFC LEAVESDEN FC) (2018)

Alex Diaz, 07732 191536 (M),  e-mail alexdiaz@hotmail.co.uk or  afcleavesden@gmail.com

Match Confirmation Contact – As Above  

Green Shirts, Black Shorts , Green Socks – (Away – Red Shirts. Black Shorts, Red Socks )

Garston Park  – Manager – Kyle Clifford – 07392 852476 (M)

 

ABBOTS WANDERERS FC  (2021)

Martin Dean, 01923 268513 (H), 07747 790617 (M), e-mail deano705@tiscali.co.uk

Match Confirmation Contact – Andy Cox, 07720 288408, e-mail andycox138@hotmail.com

Alternative Contact – Oli Cox - 07511 021952 -  oli.cox09@gmail.com

Black/Navy Striped Shirts, Black Shorts, Black Socks

Leavesden Country Park  North – Manager – TBC

 

AFC WATFORD  (2022)

Joseph Rock, 07757 783196 (M), e-mail unkjoerock@outlook.com

Match Confirmation Contact – As Above

Yellow Shirts, Black/Yellow Shorts, Yellow Socks

Woodside – Manager – Finley Darlison – 07874 703404

 

BATCHWORTH FC (2016)

Hugh Phillipps, 07986 321747 (M), e-mail hughphillipps97@gmail.com

Match Confirmation Contact – As Above

Alternative Contact, Luke Parry – 07985 236130, e-mail lukeparry96@gmail.com

White Shirts, Black Shorts and Socks- (Away – Pink Shirts, Black Shorts & Socks)

St Clement Danes  – Manager – Hugh Phillipps – Details as above

 

BRICKET WOOD ACORNS  (2021)

Brian Cook, 07804 573318 (M) , e-mail nickcook360@gmail.com

Match Confirmation Contact – As Above  

All Red

Greenwood Park  – Manager – Steve Micklewright – 07928 147684, e-mail micklewrightsteve1@gmail.com 

 

CARPENDERS PARK ROYALS (2023)

Glen Howley, 07944 868878 (M), e-mail carpendersparkroyals@outlook.com 

Match Confirmation Contact – As Above

Alternative Contact – Katey Monaghan – ladykatey2004@yahoo.co.uk – 07961 724123

Mint Green Shirts, Black Shorts & Socks – (Away – Pink/Black Stripe Shirts, Black Shorts & Socks)

South Oxhey PF – Manager – Glen Howley – As Above

 

CASSIOBURY RANGERS FC (2013)

Scott Parker, 07818 085985 (M), e-mail sparker1974@live.co.uk

Match Confirmation Contact –  Jake Mortimer – 07771 241333 - jom_o88@hotmail.com

Claret / Sky Blue Shirts, Sky Blue Shorts, Claret  Socks

Parmiters School – Manager – Jake Mortimer – 07771 241333 - jom_o88@hotmail.com

 

CF WATFORD CONTINENTALS (Formerly CF FAJECZKA)  (2022)

Patryk Odrazil, 07534 371441 (M), e-mail patryk-pl@outlook.com

Match Confirmation Contact – As Above

Alternative Contact – Alex Bushnell – 07707 946719 – ad.bushnell@outlook.com 

Red/Yellow, Red Shorts, Yellow Socks

Holywell – Manager – Patryk Odrazil – Details as above

 

 

CHALFONT SAINTS FC  (2020)

Mike Saunders, 01494 874805 (H)  07752 771987 (M), e-mail  msaunders1939@googlemail.com

Match Confirmation Contact – Frank Sugrue – 07982 495395 - franksugrue74@gmail.com

Alternative Contact: Frank Sugrue – 07982 495395 - franksugrue74@gmail.com

Green/Navy Stripes, Navy Shorts & Socks- (Away – White/Red Shirts, Navy Shorts & Socks)

National Centre for Epilepsy Chalfont St Peter – Manager – Frank Sugrue – Details as Above

CHESS UNITED FC (2015)

Joe Samsom, 07752 239557 (M), e-mail  joesansom14@hotmail.com

Match Confirmation Contact – As Above

Alternative Contact: Luke Putman – 07792 214563 – luke.putman@hotmail.com

Red Shirts, Black Shorts, Red Socks  

Mill End  – Manager -  Joe Sansom – Details as above

 

CHORLEYWOOD CLUB AFC – NEW (2022)

Jordan Allen, 07496 493453 (M), e-mail jordanallencomeon@hotmail.co.uk

Match Confirmation Contact – Steven Quarrington -  07496 493453 – e-mail stevequarry@hotmail.com

Alternative Contact – Anita Patel – an1ta1983@hotmail.com – 07949 195708

Purple Shirts, Black Shorts, White Socks – (Away – Blue/White Stripes, Black Shorts & Socks)

Mill End – Manager – Steven Quarrington -  07496 493453 – e-mail stevequarry@hotmail.com

 

DOME BAR FC (FORMERLY HEWS FC) (2018)

Stephen Noonan, 07846 716668(M), e-mail stephennoonan2000@yahoo.co.uk

Match Confirmation Contact – As Above

Alternative Contact – Chris Herbert – 07881 246903 – cherbert579@gmail.com

All Yellow – (Away – All Blue)

Callowland –  Manager – Stephen Noonan – Details as Above

 

DUNNINGS BAR FC ( FORMERLY ACS  MILAN FC) (2015)

Hamish Muir, 07502 448311(M), e-mail  hamishmuir21@gmail.com

Match Confirmation Contact – As Above

Alternative Contact – David Donnelly – 07807 451520 – e-mail donnelly895@gmail.com

Green Shirts, Black Shorts, Green Socks

Baldwins Lane – Manager -  Hamish Muir – Details as Above  

 

EVERETT ROVERS FC  ( FORMERLY EVERETT ROVERS REED FC)  (2017)

Wayne Frost, 07483 219156 (M & B), e-mail waynefrost0711@gmail.com

Match Confirmation & General Contact – Alex Durbin -  07970 165587 - durbin2003@hotmail.com

Royal Blue/Black Shirts, Black Shorts and Socks – (Away – Yellow/Black Shirts, Black Shorts, Yellow Socks)

Everett Ground – Manager –  Andy Tyers – 07967 644413 – andytyers@hotmail.co.uk

 

EVERETT ROVERS FC RESERVES (2023)

Wayne Frost, 07483 219156 (M & B), e-mail waynefrost0711@gmail.com

Match Confirmation Contact – Kristian Hatch  –  07920 133823 - scratchafc.sky.com

Royal Blue/Black Shirts, Black Shorts and Socks - (Away – Yellow/Black Shirts, Black Shorts, Yellow Socks)

Woodside – Manager –  Eddie Daniels  –  07872 064964

 

EVERGREEN AFC (2011)

Joss Dunham, 07872 511164 (M), e-mail evergreensunday@outlook.com 

Match Confirmation Contact – As Above

Alternative Contact – Jake Sahota – 07905 806442 – evergreensunday@outlook.com 

Green and White Hooped Shirts, White Shorts, Green Socks

South Way – Manager – Luke Simpson – 07305 246170

 

FC RAILWAY (2023)

Javaid Payne, 07711124702(M), e-mail javaid24.jp@gmail.com

Match Confirmation Contact – As Above

Alternative Contact,Domenic Leacock – 07399 732867- domenic.leacock1@hotmail.co.uk

Red,/Black Stripe Shirts, Black Shorts & Socks – ( Away – Green/White Shirts, Black Shorts & Socks)   

Holywell – Manager – Javaid Payne – Details as Above

 

FORZA WATFORD FC (2021)

Antonella Cacciapuoti , 07960 868546 (M) , e-mail antonella_cacciapuoti26@hotmail.com

Match Confirmation Contact – Alfonso Cacciapuoti  - 07918 993994 – e-mail acmotors10@hotmail.com

Black & Red Stripped Shirts, Black Shorts, Red Socks – (Away – Blue Shirts, White Shorts, Blue Socks)  

Baldwins Lane - Manager – Alfonso Cacciapuoti - 07918 993994 – e-mail acmotors10@hotmail.com

FRANCIS GEORGE FC (2020)

Brett Beaumont, 07794 980205 (M), e-mail brettbeaumont10@yahoo.co.uk

Match Confirmation Contact – As Above

Alternative Contact: Daniel Watts – 07772 580677 – dwatts91@hotmail.co.uk

Orange Shirts, Black Shorts & Socks – (Away – Yellow Shirts, Blue Shorts, Yellow Socks)    

Barton Way – Manager – Dexter Franklin-Beck- 07981 479094  

 

GLENN SSC FC  (2022)

Adam Euling, 07714 272162(M), e-mail aeglennsports@outlook.com

Match Confirmation Contact – As Above

Alternative  Contact: George Warwick – 07960 424511 – g.warwick@outlook.com

Royal Blue Shirts, Navy Shorts, Navy Socks – (Away – Red Shirts, Black Shorts & Socks)

Callowland  - Manager – Adam Euling –Details as above

 

HERTFORDSHIRE ATHLETIC FC  (2023)

Edward Price, 07506 189455(M), e-mail edprice12@hotmail.co.uk

Match Confirmation Contact – As Above

Light Blue Shirts, Black Shorts, Light Blue Socks – (Away – Orange Shirts, Black Shorts, Orange Socks)

Mill End – Manager – Henry Gibbor – 07547 420519 - henry.gibbor@gibbors.com

 

INTER FC (2016)

James Oldam, 07896 929020 (M), e-mail interfcwatford2001@gmail.com

Match Confirmation Contact – As Above

Alternative Contact – Daniel Kenna – 07786 542336 – interfcwatford2001@gmail.com

Black & Blue, Black Shorts & Socks – (Away – Red/White Shirts, Black Shorts & Socks)

Garston Park - Manager – James Oldham – As Above

 

LANGLEYBURY CRICKET CLUB FC (1984)

Sean Chapman, 01923 267442 (H), 07762 924778 (M)*, e-mail skdchapman@gmail.com

Match Confirmation Contact – As Above

Pink Shirts, Navy Shorts and Socks.- (Away – Red/Black Stripe Shirts, Black Shorts & Socks) 

Langleybury Cricket Club –Manager – Matthew Honey – 07917 625359 – e-mail hunymonster@hotmail.co.uk

 

NASCOT AFC (FORMERLY PTH UNITED FC) (2021)

Matthew Dale, 07880 220106 (M), e-mail  nascotafc@gmail.com 

Match Confirmation Contact – As Above

Alternative Contact – Nick White – 07531 633172 – nick.white1992@hotmail.co.uk

Green/Black Shirts, Navy Shorts, Green/Black Socks

Woodside  -  Manager – Paul Terris – 07749 979880

 

NORTH WATFORD FC  (2013)

Jawwad Ahmed, 07946 312340 (M), e-mail jaliahmed28@gmail.com

Match Confirmation Contact – As Above

Black/ White Stripe Shirts, Black Shorts & Socks – (Away – Blue/White Shirts, Black Shorts & Socks)

Queens  – Manager – George Akhtar – 07577 056205 – sportsservices@xtratime.co.uk  

 

OLD FULLERIANS FC (1982)

Mark Needham ,  07725 120947 (M)*, e-mail mneedham89@gmail.com

Match Confirmation Contact – As Above

Green Shirts, Black Shorts, Green Socks- (Away – Red Shirts, Black Shorts, Red Socks)

Sun Sports  – Manager – Craig Totton - 07957 330388

 

SOCA (SOUTH OXHEY CENTRAL ATHLETIC) FC (2018)

Karen Taylor, 0208  428 8672(H), 07758 573030(M), e-mail karen.taylor63@hotmail.com

Match Confirmation Contact – Sean McCluskey – 07926 322802 – seanmccluskey64@gmail.com

All White – (Away - Red Shirts, White Shorts & Socks)

South Oxhey PF – Manager – Frank Chamberlain – 07914 926342

 

SPARTA PHOENIX FC (FORMERLY WHITE HORSE FC) (2018)

Krishan Patel, 07950 127997(M),  e-mail krisdpatel@hotmail.co.uk  

Match Confirmation Contact – As Above

Orange Shirts, Black Shorts & Socks – (Away - Green/White Shirts, Black Shorts & Socks)

Baldwins Lane  – Manager – Floyd Thompson – 07850 653636 – floydthompson95@gmail.com

 

ST JOSEPHS (SOUTH OXHEY) FC (1966)

Luke Marshall, 07961 040700 (M), e-mail lukedamarshall@gmail.com

Match Confirmation Contact – As Above

White Shirts, Red Shorts & Socks. – (Away – All Black)

Sun Sports Ground – Manager – Taylor Mitchell – 07557 306599 – t_mitch@icloud.com

 

ST JOSEPHS (SOUTH OXHEY) RESERVES FC (2022)

Corey Brasenell, 07931 373856 (M), e-mail coreybrasenell@hotmail,com  

Match Confirmation Contact – As Above

White/Black Shirts, Red/Black Shorts, Black/Red Socks.

Sun Sports Ground – Manager – Dean Brasenell – 07951 779130

 

SURELY WOOD FC (2023)

Olly Cole, 07941 903351(M), e-mail ollycole@gmail.com   

Match Confirmation Contact – As Above

Alternative Contact – Connor Dickins – 07850 453397

Mint/Turquoise Shirts, Black Shorts & Socks – (Away – Burgundy Shirts, Black Shorts & Socks)

Parkfield FC, Saddlers Mead – Manager - Aaron Hunter – 07500 778717

WATFORD SPORTS FC (FORMERLY WATFORD YOUTH SPORTS FC) (2020)

Warren Brown, 07879 555266 (M) e-mail warren.brown@gpflewis.co.uk

Match Confirmation Contact – Keith Fookes – 07956 961259 – e-mail keithfookes1@gmail.com

Red Shirts, Black Shorts & Socks – (Away – White Shirts, Black Shorts & Socks)

South Oxhey PF  – Manager- Keith Fookes – 07956 961259 – e-mail keithfookes1@gmail.com

 

WATFORD UNITED FC (2023)

Daanyaal Anwar 07415 207861(M), e-mail daanyaalanwar9@hotmail.co.uk  

Match Confirmation Contact – As Above

All White – (Away – Purple Shirts, White Shorts & Socks)

Holywell – Manager – Zia Anwar – 07956 355453 – omarziaanwar@yahoo.co.uk

 

WATFORD YOUTH SPORTS FC (2023)

Warren Brown, 07879 555266 (M) e-mail warren.brown@gpflewis.co.uk

Match Confirmation Contact – Jason Taverner – 07780 600990 – e-mail jtaverner@hotmail.com

Red Shirts, Black Shorts, Black  Socks – (Away – Pink Shirts, Black Shorts & Socks)

Stanborough Park  – Manager- Jason Taverner – 07780 600990 – e-mail jtaverner@hotmail.com

 

WD BUSHEY FC (FORMERLY SUN POSTAL SPORTS & SUN SPORTS) (1980)

Kamran Arshad, 07731 941703 (M), e-mail kamranarshad91@hotmail.com 

Match Confirmation Contact – As Above

Grey/Black Shirts, Black Shorts, Grey Socks – (Away – All Yellow)  

Moatfield   – Manager –: Hamid Ali – 07578 766828 – e-mail wdfc19@outlook.com

 

WD BUSHEY FC RESERVES (2024)

Kamran Arshad, 07731 941703 (M), e-mail kamranarshad91@hotmail.com 

Match Confirmation Contact – As Above

All Yellow – (Away – All Blue) 

Moatfield   – Manager –: Everald Gooden – 07765 384938 – e-mail everald@hotmail.com

 

 

WEST HERTS FC (2001)

Gordon  Gilbert, 07734 201302(M), e-mail westhertsfc@outlook.com /gjgilbert@hotmail.co.uk 

Match Confirmation Contact – As Above

Alternative Contact – Rob Lamarr 07788 883622 - westhertsfc@outlook.com

Yellow/Black Shirts, Black Shorts & Socks – (Away – All Purple)                             

West Herts Sports Club, – Manager – Gordon Gilbert – Details as above

 

WOODSIDE FC (FORMERLY WOODSIDE RESERVES FC)  (2022)

Richard  Masters,  07748 598924 (M), e-mail rich.masters@gmail.com

Match Confirmation Contact – As Above

Orange Shirts, Black Shorts, Orange Socks – (Away – All Blue)   

Woodside   – Manager – Dane Weimar – 07737 765513 - dane.weimar@gmail.com

Watford Sunday Football League

New Logo

Established 1955

(Incorporating Olympian Sunday Football League from 2016)

Affiliated to The Hertfordshire Football Association

 

bottom of page