Clubs Directory   2022-23

ABBOTS LANGLEY CLUB FC (FORMERLY AFC LEAVESDEN FC) (2018)

Alex Diaz, 07732 191536 (M),  e-mail afcleavesden@gmail.com/alexdiaz@hotmail.co.uk   

Green Shirts, Black Shorts , Green Socks

Queens  – Manager – William Coombs – 07959 364958 (M) e-mail will.coombs8@hotmail.com

 

ABBOTS WANDERERS FC  (2021)

Bambos Zanders, 01923 270952 (H), 07740 405840(M), e-mail thezanders@aol.co.uk   

Black/Navy Shirts, Black Shorts, Black Socks

Leavesden Country Park  North – Manager – Bambos Zandes – Details as above

 

AFC HATCH END (2022)

Adam Carroll, 07809 262711 (M) , e-mail hatchendfc@gmail.com

Yellow Shirts, Black Shorts, Black Socks

South Oxhey PF  -  Manager – Elliot Bird – 07944 416699 

 

AFC Watford  (2022)

Joseph Rock, 07757 783196 (M) , e-mail unkjoerock@outlook.com

Alternative Contact , Ross Benton , e-mail rossbenton99@gmail.com

Yellow Shirts, Black Shorts, Yellow Socks

Holywell – Manager – Joseph Rock – Details as above

 

BATCHWORTH FC (2016)

Hugh Phillipps, 01923 718775 (H), 07986 321747 (M), e-mail hughphillipps97@gmail.com

Alternative Contact, Luke Parry – 07985 236130, e-mail lukeparry96@gmail.com

White Shirts, Black Shorts and Socks

Middlesex Stadium Ruislip  – Manager – Hugh Phillipps – Details as above

 

BB FC  (2021)

Alfie Dibble, 07805 611863 (M), e-mail thebbfootballclub@gmail.com

Blue/Black Shirts, Black Shorts, Blue or Black Socks

Holywell  - Manager – Joe Barron – 07940 330466 , email joe.barron@nhs.net

 

BRICKET WOOD ACORNS  (2021)

Nick Cook, 0208 386 1882 (H), 07804 573318 (M) , e-mail nickcook360@gmail.com

All Maroon

Greenwood Park  – Manager – Steve Micklewright – 07928 147684, e-mail micklewrightsteve1@gmail.com 

 

CASSIOBURY RANGERS FC (2013)

Scott Parker, 07818 085985 (M), e-mail sparker1974@live.co.uk

Claret / Sky Blue Shirts, Sky Blue Shorts, Claret  Socks

Parmiters School – Manager – Jake Mortimer – 07771 241333 - jom_o88@hotmail.com

 

CHALFONT SAINTS FC  (2020)

Mike Saunders, 01494 874805 (H)  07752 771987 (M), e-mail  msaunders1939@googlemail.com

Green/Navy Stripes, Navy Shorts & Socks

National Centre for Epilepsy Chalfont St Peter – Manager – Frank Sugrue – 07982 495395 (M), e-mail  franksugrue74@gmail.com

 

CHESS UNITED FC (2015)

Joe Samsom, 07752 239557 (M), e-mail  joesansom14@hotmail.com

Alternative Contact: Luke Putman – 07792 214563

All Red 

 Mill End  – Manager -  Joe Sansom – Details as above

 

CHORLEY WOOD CLUB – NEW (2022)

Jordan Allen, 01923 350385 (H), 07590 069649 (M), e-mail jordanallencomeon@hotmail.co.uk

Blue Shirts, Black Shorts, White Socks

Mill End – Manager – Steven Quarrington -  07496 493453 – e-mail stevequarry@hotmail.com

 

CROXLEY RANGERS FC  (2022)

Jack Walsh, 07543 372106 (M) ,  e-mail croxleyrangers@hgotmail.com

Orange Shirts, Black Shorts & Socks

Baldwins Lane – Manager - TBC

DOME BAR FC (FORMERLY HEWS FC) (2018)

Jack Davies, 07939 442596(M), e-mail jackd_19@hotmail.co.uk

Red Shirts , Black Shorts and Socks

Callowland –  Manager – Steve Noonan – 07846716668

 

DUNNINGS BAR FC ( FORMERLY ACS  MILAN FC) (2015)

David Donnelly, 07807 451520 (M), e-mail  donnelly895@gmail.com

Alternative Contact – Alex Dalton – 07989 899967 – e-mail daltonalex@hotmail.co.uk

Green Shirts, Black Shorts, Green Socks

Baldwins Lane – Manager -  TBC

 

EVERETT ROVERS FC  ( FORMERLY EVERETT ROVERS REED FC)  (2017)

Wayne Frost, 07483 219156 (M & B), e-mail waynefrost0711@gmail.com

Royal Blue/Black Shirts, Black Shorts and Socks

Everett Ground – Manager –  Steve Kightley  – 07946 315651 – e-mail rkightleyandson@sky.com

 

EVERETT ROVERS RESERVES  FC  (2022)

Wayne Frost, 07483 219156 (M & B), e-mail waynefrost0711@gmail.com

Royal Blue/Black Shirts, Black Shorts and Socks

Everett Ground – Manager –  Alex Durbin  – 07970 165587

 

EVERGREEN AFC (2011)

Anthony Benvenga, 07821 639099 (M), e-mail abenvenga@hotmail.com 

Green and White Hooped Shirts, White Shorts, Green Socks

South Way – Manager – Joss Dunham – 07872 511164 – e-mail joss_dunham999@hotmail.com

 

FC UNICORN (FORMERLY BELL RANGERS FC) (2014)

Jamie Calvin, 01923 261896 (H), 07968 005927 (M), e-mail jamiecalvinpay@live.co.uk

Alternative Contact: Callum O’Connor – 07896 573346

All Sky Blue

St Clement Danes  - Manager – Jamie Calvin – Details as above

 

FORZA WATFORD FC (2021)

Antonella Cacciapuoti , 07960 868546 (M) , e-mail antonella_cacciapuoti26@hotmail.com

Black & Red Stripped Shirts, Black Shorts & Socks

Baldwins Lane   -  Manager – Alfonso Cacciapuoti  - 07918 993994 – e-mail acmotors10@hotmail.com

 

FRANCIS GEORGE FC (2020)

Brett Beaumont, 07794 980205 (M), e-mail brettbeaumont10@yahoo.co.uk  

Alternative Contact: Ashley Cox – 07821 716829

Orange Shirts, Black Shorts, Orange Socks  

Barton Way – Manager – TBC

 

GLENN SSC FC  (2022)

Noel Roper, 07963 619415 (M) , 01923 461423 (A) ,  e-mail noel.roper1@btinternet.com

Blue Shirts, Navy Shorts, Navy Socks

Holywell  - Manager – Louis French – 07411 961064 – e-mail louisjfrench@outlook.com

 

HERTFORDSHIRE EAGLES FC (2019)

Charlie Kimpton, 07842 535205 (M),  email charliekimpton@hotmail.co.uk

Alternative Contact: Robin Kimpton – 07941 146981 – robinsrubbish@hotmail.co.uk

Light Blue/White Shirts, White Shorts, Light Blue Socks

Holywell  – Manager – Charlie Kimpton – Details as above

 

INTER FC (2016)

Dominic Kenna, 07964 682659 (M), e-mail dj.kenna@hotmail.co.uk

Black & Blue, Black Shorts and Socks

Garston Park - Manager – Chris Stead – 07597 182537

 

KING GEORGE FC (FORMERLY RBL CROXLEY FC)  (2018)

Costaki Evangelides, 07713 897037(M), e-mail costaki123@hotmail.com

Yellow Shirts, Black Shorts, Yellow Socks

Holywell – Manager - Darren Floyd – 07825 527201 – e-mail d.j.floyd@hotmail.com

 

LANGLEYBURY CRICKET CLUB FC (1984)

Sean Chapman, 01923 267442 (H), 07762 924778 (M)*, e-mail skdchapman@gmail.com

Navy/Yellow Shirts, Yellow Shorts and Socks.

Langleybury Cricket Club –Manager – Matthew Honey – 07917 625359 – e-mail hunymonster@hotmail.co.uk

NORTH WATFORD FC  (2013)

George Akhtar, 07577 056205 (M), e-mail sportsservices@xtratime.co.uk

Alternative Contact – Ben Alexander – 07713 047127 or Jawwad Ahmed – 07794 066546

Sky Blue & White Shirts, Black Shorts, White Socks

Queens  – Manager – George Akhtar – Details as above

 

OLD FULLERIANS FC (1982)

Mark Needham ,  07725 120947 (M)*, e-mail mneedham89@gmail.com

Green Shirts, Black Shorts, Green Socks

Old Merchant Taylors TBC  – Manager – Craig Totton - 07957 330388

 

PTH UNITED (FORMERLY WISHING WELL WATFORD FC) (2021)

Christian Luiso, 07889 229973(M), e-mail christian.luiso@hotmail.co.uk

Blue/Red Shirts,  Shorts & Socks

Woodside  -  Manager – Nick White – 07531 633172 – e-mail nick.white1992@hotmail.co.uk

 

RIO ROVERS (SUNDAY) FC  (2021)

Shannon Bunting, 07397  272663 (M), e-mail rioroversfc@gmail.com

Red Shirts, Black Shorts, Red Socks

Holywell – Manager -  Robson Bembridge – 07378 888169 – e-mail robsonbembridge1710@gmail.com 

 

SOCA (SOUTH OXHEY CENTRAL ATHLETIC) FC (2018)

Sean McCluskey,  07926 322802 (M), e-mail seanmccluskey64@gmail.com

Red Shirts, Black Shorts, Black Socks

South Oxhey PF – Manager – Frank Chamberlain – 07914 926342

 

SPARTA PHOENIX FC (FORMERLY WHITE HORSE FC) (2018)

Krishan Patel, 07950 127997(M),  e-mail krisdpatel@hotmail.co.uk  

Alternative Contact: Josh Bulley – 07809 284877 – e-mail joshb21@hotmail.co.uk

Orange Shirts, Black Shorts & Socks 

Mill End  – Manager – Krishan Patel – Details as Above

 

ST JOSEPHS (SOUTH OXHEY) FC (1966)

Frank Woolner, 07540 079810 (M), e-mail frankwoolner@sky.com

Red Shirts, Black Shorts, Red Socks.

Sun Sports Ground – Manager – Dean Seabrook -

 

ST JOSEPHS (SOUTH OXHEY) RESERVES FC (2022)

Dean Brasenell, 07951 779130 (M), e-mail deanbrasenell@btinternet.com

Alternative Contact: Frank Woolner – 07540 079810

White Shirts, White Shorts, Black Socks.

Sun Sports Ground – Manager – Dean Brasenell – Details as Above

 

THE  CROSS FC  (FORMERLY SOUTHERN CROSS FC) (2019)

David Flannery, 07803 839264 (M), e-mail d.flannery-27@hotmail.co.uk

Alternative Contact: Aaron Pearce -  07871 052490

Grey Shirts, Black Shorts, Grey Socks

Callowland  – Manager – Aaron Pearce – 07871 052490 – e-mail aaronpearce7@gmail.com

 

WATFORD SPORTS FC (FORMERLY WATFORD YOUTH SPORTS FC) (2020)

Warren Brown, 01923 672307 (H), 07879 555266 (M) e-mail warren.brown@gpflewis.co.uk

Red Shirts, Black Shorts, Black  Socks

South Oxhey PF  – Manager- Keith Fookes – 07956 961259 – e-mail keithfookes1@gmail.com

 

WATFORD SPORTS YOUTH OLD BOYS FC (2021)

Warren Brown, 07879 555266 (M) e-mail warren.brown@gpflewis.co.uk

Red Shirts, Black Shorts, Black Socks

Stanborough Park – Manager- Jason Taverner – 07780 600990 – e-mail jtaverner@hotmail.com

 

WATFORD TOWN FC  (2020)

Andrew Canning, 01923 893041 (H), 07901 000495 (M), e-mail canning199@btinternet.com 

Black/White Striped Shirts, Black Shorts and Socks

Woodside – Manager –  Ben Lawford – 07772 777725 – e-mail benlawfs@gmail.com

 

WD FC (FORMERLY SUN POSTAL SPORTS & SUN SPORTS) (1980)

Kamran Ali Arshad, 07731 941703 (M), e-mail kamranarshad91@hotmail.com 

Alternative Contact: Hamid Ali – 07578 766828

All Royal Blue

Garston Park   – Manager –: Hamid Ali – 07578 766828 – e-mail wdfc19@outlook.com

 

 

 

WEST HERTS FC (2001)

Gordon  Gilbert, 07734 201302(M), e-mail westhertsfc@outlook.com /gjgilbert@hotmail.co.uk 

Alternative Contact – Rob Lamarr 07788 883622 

Yellow Shirts, Black Shorts, Yellow/Black Socks                          

West Herts Sports Club,  – Manager – Gordon Gilbert – Details as above

 

WOODSIDE FC (FORMERLY FC WOODSIDE) (2016)

Drew Snailham,  07825 883494 (M), e-mail drew_snailham@live.co.uk

Alternative Contact: Dane Weimar - 07737 765513 (M), e-mail dane.weimar@gmail.com

All Royal Blue

Woodside  – Manager – Drew Snailham – Details as above

 

WOODSIDE RESERVES FC  (2022)

Dane Weimar,  07737 765513 (M), e-mail dane.weimar@gmail.com

Alternative Contact:  Kieran Cahill – 07446 891851

All Royal Blue

Woodside   – Manager – Dane Weimar – Details as above

Watford Sunday Football League

New Logo

Established 1955

(Incorporating Olympian Sunday Football League from 2016)

Affiliated to The Hertfordshire Football Association