Constitution 2021/22


Watford Sunday Football League

New Logo

Established 1955

(Incorporating Olympian Sunday Football League from 2016)

Affiliated to The Hertfordshire Football Association


WATFORD SUNDAY FOOTBALL LEAGUE                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                       CONSTITUTION FOR 2022/23                                                                                                                                                                                            

Premier Division

Abbots Langley Club  FC

Cassiobury Rangers  FC

Everett Rovers FC  (Formerly Everett Rovers Reed FC)

Evergreen FC

FC Unicorn FC

North Watford FC

Old Fullerians FC  

St Josephs FC  


Division 1 

AFC Hatch End 

Chalfont Saints FC   

Chess United FC 

Forza Watford FC 

Hertfordshire Eagles FC

Langleybury Cricket Club FC


Watford Sports FC   ( Formerly Watford Youth Sports FC)

Watford Town FC    

Woodside FC  

Division 2


Dome Bar FC

Dunnings Bar FC 

Frances George FC  

Glenn SSC  FC

King George FC

Sparta Phoenix FC 

St Josephs Reserves

The Cross FC  ( Formerly Southern Cross FC )

West Herts FC   

Watford Youth Sports Old Boys FC 

Division 3

Abbots Wanderers FC 

AFC Watford  

Batchworth FC

Bricket wood Acorns FC

Chorleywood Club FC (NEW)

Croxley Rangers 

Everett Rovers FC Reserves 

Inter FC 

Rio Rovers FC 

PTH United FC (Formerly Wishing Well Watford FC )

Woodside  Reserves